Posts Tagged ‘Telemonitoring’

What is NSM?

Does your IT network breakdown causing productivity loss for your company? Do you have doubts on your organization’s security measures currently in place? Does someone in your IT departement review company logs? Do you truly know what’s going on on your network and trust that all corporate data is safe? Does your organization have compliance responsibilities (PCI, ISO or otherwise)?

 Questions like these can keep even the best IT administrators up at night. If answers are not found quickly, these questions can cost your organization time and money in corrective measures implementation. Thankfully, there is a solution; Virtual Guardian’s network and systems monitoring service.

 DETECT & INFORM.

 Our security monitoring service keeps an eye on all IT activities happening on your network and systems and flags anything suspicious. All suspicious activity is then isolated and analyzed by one of our certified technicians who are capable of identifying real threats from false positives. You are contacted in cases of critical threats.

 REACTION

 In a perfect world, you have a team of security experts at your disposal with the knowledge of how to eliminate all identified threats. Unfortunately, this is a luxury most of us can’t afford. If this holds true in your case, don’t worry: You can always let our reaction team purge all threats from your network or systems remotely or onsite.

 

Graphique CPAI v6 vSRS ME anglais

 

Contact us today to speak with a specialist regarding this product.

Articles avec le tag ‘Telemonitoring’

Qu’est-ce que le service SRS?

Le réseau informatique de votre organisation subit-il des pannes causant des baisses de productivité? Avez-vous des doutes sur l’efficacité de vos mesures de sécurité en place? Lisez-vous vos journaux d’événements? Savez-vous vraiment ce qui se passe sur votre réseau et si vos données sont en sécurité? Avez-vous une obligation de conformité envers une norme comme PCI ou ISO?

Des questions comme celles-ci peuvent nous garder réveillés la nuit. De plus, si elles ne sont pas traitées adéquatement, elles peuvent coûter temps et argent à votre organisation dans des efforts rectificatifs. Heureusement, une réponse simple et abordable existe: le service de surveillance réseaux et systèmes de Gardien Virtuel.

DÉTECTER ET INFORMER

Notre service de surveillance garde un œil attentif sur les activités informatiques de votre organisation et traite automatiquement tout ce qui semble anormal ou suspect dans votre contexte d’affaires. Toute l’information retenue est ensuite analysée par un analyste de sécurité certifié qui saura identifier les menaces réelles. Vous êtes avertis dès qu’une menace a été détectée.

RÉAGIR

Dans le meilleur des mondes, vous avez le temps les connaissances et les ressources à votre disposition pour éliminer les menaces identifiées. Sinon, ne vous en faites pas, nos spécialistes peuvent le faire pour vous à distance ou sur place si nécessaire.

 

Graphique CPAI v6 vSRS ME

 

Pour parler à un représentant au sujet de ce service, contactez nous dès aujourd’hui.

 

Pour recevoir immédiatement une brochure détaillée de ce service:

 


Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre courriel (obligatoire)

Votre numéro de téléphone

Quel est votre préoccupation actuelle en
matière de sécurité de l'information?